Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Edison

Jerry Edison

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Edison
"Coe and his group are wonderful. They take the time to explain different options to help keep cost down. I would highly recommend Coe and his State Farm team."
Profile photo of Dawn Roy

Dawn Roy

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Roy
"The staff is so nice no matter who you talk to. The staff is knowledgeable and guides you to the policy for you. Putting in a claim is also quick and easy"
Profile photo of Lexx Vazquez

Lexx Vazquez

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexx Vazquez
"Was with liberty mutual called them about something on my bill and they put my bill up and said they cnt do nothing I end up calling Siobhan from state farm mannn she did her thing very Professional gave a run down on what plan can she put me on mannn wen she gave me that price with more stuff added to my plan that liberty had for me and it was wayyyy cheaper I give it up to her not only because it's cheap it the way she treated me thanx Siobhan for ur services happy that I join a new family"
Profile photo of Fayne Molloy

Fayne Molloy

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fayne Molloy
"I have been a customer of Coe and his wonderful office staff for nearly 20 years and would never go anywhere else for my homeowner's, auto or personal insurance. Their service is outstanding in every way!"
Profile photo of Margaret Goodsell

Margaret Goodsell

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Goodsell
"We have worked with Coe since moving to town and he has always been helpful and attentive to any of our questions, concerns, or needs. The office staff is easy to work with and do a great job following up. Always easy going and we have new felt pressured into buying anything."
Profile photo of Judee Cofiell

Judee Cofiell

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judee Cofiell
"We just switched our auto and homeowners to State Farm. Could not be happier! Nothing makes you smile more, than saving some money! Worked with Katy, but would work with ANYONE in that office! Just nice, helpful people! We recommend them 100%! Love the small office atmosphere and personalized attention! This should be your go to place!! Thanks Coe Bancroft office! Great job!!"
Profile photo of roger floyd

roger floyd

September 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by roger floyd
"While in good standing with State Farm I tried to move offices to this office from another office. I called 4 times and got the run around. I will go somewhere else. Also during my first 3 calls I did receive the “ok” to change locations to this office from my current agent. Odd how this changed. Why waste my time? The morals of my other agent has nothing to do with this as he gave me the ok to change offices. Please put your personal social values away and have your office do what they say they will do."
Profile photo of lediana hoxiha

lediana hoxiha

September 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by lediana hoxiha
"Do not waste your time trying to work with this particular office. I’ve been waiting for three weeks now to hear back from them on a quote. I have called a couple of times on the status to only be told that they will get back to me and no one ever did."
Profile photo of Gloria Ludwig

Gloria Ludwig

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Ludwig
"Coe Bancroft has been my State Farm Insurance agent for over 20 years and I would highly recommend him. He has made sure I’ve gotten the best insurance in all phases including car, home, long term care , umbrella policy etc. What really impresses me is that Coe keeps checking in to make sure all is well and updating me on any changes and just chatting to see how things are going. I’ve always felt that he really values me as a client and that’s not easy to find in todays world."
Profile photo of Queen Sassy

Queen Sassy

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Sassy
"Excellent customer service to help with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alison Bliss

Alison Bliss

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Bliss
"This is an easy company to deal with. Coe and his staff are great."
Profile photo of Ramiz Khoda

Ramiz Khoda

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiz Khoda
"I have known Coe for over 15 years. He went above and beyond to assist me and my parents with our insurance needs. He is personable, has great knowledge and most importantly genuine. We are grateful for Coe's outstanding service and highly recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryant Moore

Bryant Moore

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Moore
"Coe's office was both helpful and welcoming in my move to CT, and he connected me to a new agent when it was time to leave. Couldn't ask for better."
Profile photo of R R

R R

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"This particular State Farm office has been absolutely terrific throughout the 25+ years that I've been doing business with them. The savings we realized, particularly when our kids were in high school (driving), were unmatched by anyone we knew. I spoke often with Chris and Coe in ensuring adequate coverage while minimizing the expense. It really is the best feeling to know you can just pick up the phone and speak with someone who cares about doing the right thing!.... couldn't be a more satisfied "customer"! Thanks Coe."
Profile photo of Meg McTeague

Meg McTeague

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg McTeague
"I recently purchased a new car, and had a few hiccups with the dealership getting it here. Coe and his team were true professionals in helping me get the car insured, and handled all of the dealership hiccups for me. The team went out of their way to handle some last minute requests, even when they came in late on a Friday. This has been my second experience working with Coe and his team (specifically Katy). As a first time home buyer, his team helped answer my many questions. Would recommend Coe for anyone looking for car/home insurance!"
Profile photo of Sandra Cameron

Sandra Cameron

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Cameron
"Coe is wonderful and so are his employees, Nancy is awesome. I've been with state farm since 2004. They are always eager and willing to answer any questions I have. I would never switch as I get so many calls from other companies and I delete them. I rate them 10+. I recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Alison Bliss

Alison Bliss

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Bliss
"The staff is professional. The prices are very competitive. I’m happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Maria Claudio

Maria Claudio

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Claudio
"I have been with State Farm over 5yrs and the knowledge and help I always get is much appreciated with all and any concerns that arises to meet my needs"
Profile photo of Mireya Scanlon

Mireya Scanlon

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Scanlon
"Coe has been my agent for years and has always treated me with the best customer service. A huge thank you to Coe and all the other agents at this branch."
Profile photo of Adriana Scanlon

Adriana Scanlon

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Scanlon
"Coe has been my insurance agent and the agent for my other family members for years and throughout that time has always been kind and welcoming. Coe goes above and beyond for me and my family ensuring we have the best policies that fit our needs. A huge thank you to Coe and the other agents at this branch."
Profile photo of John Navarro

John Navarro

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Navarro
"Coe & State Farm is the way to go for insurance and service. Him and his great staff have helped us thru the years by covering our home and vehicles. No problem is too big (New England winters) or small (windshield cracks) and no question is too dumb to ask of Coe and his staff. Always friendly and professional. Insurance is a necessary evil but with Coe & State Farm, it's money well spent."
Profile photo of Laura Gardner

Laura Gardner

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gardner
"This office is so helpful—I know I am in good hands!"
Profile photo of Sarah Galinat

Sarah Galinat

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Galinat
"This branch is excellent! They are very kind and personable. Always trying to get you the best rates which they do. Compared to my friends both car and home owners we have the best rates with ample coverage. They are always willing to help with any issue that may arise including claims. I always send people there way and would reccommend them to you as well!! 10 stars if i could give them"
Profile photo of Raul Rivera

Raul Rivera

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Rivera
"Thank you for you service l love it he amazing jod thanks Coe Bancroft and Nancy for helping me. Thank for everything and always been in there for me and for the community 😊😊"
Profile photo of Jack Miller

Jack Miller

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Miller
"Wow! Fantastic customer service! Our family has Auto, Home and Life insurance policies with State Farm BECAUSE of Coe Bancroft and his great team in Glastonbury. They are super knowledgeable, always quick to respond, and always caring. Coe and his team treat you like family. When our son's Outback was totaled by a Vermont snow plow, Coe helped us quickly file, and I was up and shopping for a new car in no time. Recently I also used their super convenient app when I had a cracked windshield, and after a couple of simple clicks I was booked for an immediate replacement. It couldn't have been easier. I highly recommend you consider using Coe and his team in Glastonbury! I know you'll be as pleased as we are. Jack Miller and family"